

The 13th International Electrical Engineering Congress

March 5 - 7, 2025

Sheraton Hua Hin Resort and Spa, Hua Hin, Thailand



CALL FOR PAPERS: Carbon Neutrality - Challenges and Solutions

COMMITTEE

Honorary Advisory Committee

Albert Moser, RWTH Aachen University, Germany Athikom Roeksbutr, MUT & EEAAT, Thailand Dirk Uwe Sauer, RWTH Aachen University, Germany Kosin Jamnongthai, KMUTT & EEAAT, Thailand Prayoot Akkaraekthalin, KMUTNB, Thailand Uwe Schichler, TU Graz, Austria

General Co-Chairs

Cattareeya Suwanasri, KMUTNB, Thailand Chirdpong Deelertpaiboon, KMUTNB, Thailand

Technical Program Co-Chairs

Kanabadee Srisomboon, KMUTNB, Thailand Noppadol Chabkaew, KMUTNB, Thailand Somporn Sirisumrannukul, KMUTNB, Thailand

Technical Program Committee

Adi Mahmud Jaya Marindra, ITK, Indonesia. Celia Shahnaz, BUET, Bangladesh Chaoqing Tang, HUST, Wuhan, China Chatree Mahatthanajatuphat, KMUTNB, Thailand Christof Humpert, TH-KOELN, Germany George Srzednicki, Uni of New South Wales, Australia Gui Yun Tian, Newcastle University, UK Hideki Ueno, University of Hyogo, Japan Ian Grout, UL, Ireland Ingo Stadler, TH-KOELN, Germany Issaraporn Amornsawatwattana, KMUTNB, Thailand Jiraphan Inthiam, KMUTNB, Thailand June-Ho Lee, Hoseo University, Korea Mark Robinson, Newcastle University, UK Michael Freiburg, TH-KOELN, Germany

Ming Dong, XJTU, China Mithulan Nadarajah, UQ, Australia Nantakan Wongkasem, University of Texas, USA Nutapong Somjit, University of Leeds, UK Pat Wheeler, University of Birmingham, UK Pisit Vanichchanunt, KMUTNB, Thailand Ruslee Sutthaweekul, KMUTNB, Thailand

Santisouk Phimphachanh, Ministry of Energy&Mines, Laos Track 6: Circular Econoc and E-Waste Management Shengfeng Qin, Northumbria University, UK Somchai Hiranvarodom, RMUTT, Thailand Sri Niwas Singh, IIT Kanpur, India Taikyeong Jeong, Hallym University, Korea

Vo Ngoc Dieu, HCMUT, Vietnam Witthawas Pongyart, KMUTNB, Thailand

Xiaotian Chen, Sichuan University, Chengdu, China Zainorli Ali, Reinhausen, Malaysia

Zuhaina Zakaria, UiTM, Malaysia

Publication Co-Chairs

Bancha Janthong, KMUTNB, Thailand Sukritta Paripurana, KMUTNB, Thailand Supattana Nirukkanaporn, RSU, Thailand

Information System Co-Chairs

Jirapat Sangthong, EEAAT, Thailand Natthinan Sakulpakdee, KMUTNB, Thailand

Financial Chair

Wanwisa Thaiwirot, KMUTNB, Thailand

Local Arrangement Co-Chairs

Danucha Prasertsom, KMUTNB, Thailand Jirawut Benjanarasut, KMUTNB, Thailand Tapanee Treeratanaporn, KMUTNB, Thailand

Registration Chair

Preecha Thongdit, KMUTNB, Thailand **Sponsor and Exhibition Chair**

Chatchai Sermpongpan, KMUTNB, Thailand

General Secretariat

Wilaiporn Lee, KMUTNB, Thailand Vera Sa-ing, KMUTNB, Thailand

Major Conference Areas

COMMUNICATIONS

Communication Theory, Antennas and Propagation, Optical Communications, Microwaves, Wireless Communications, Signal Processing for Communication, Channel Coding, Multimedia Communication, Remote Sensing and Applications, Metamaterials, etc.

COMPUTER & IT

Computer Networks, Cloud Communication and Networking, Data Mining, Artificial Intelligence, Computational Theory, Information System, High Performance Computing, Computer Security, Software Engineering, Distributed and Parallel Computing, Web Services and Internet Computing, Multi-agent Systems, Human Computer Interaction, Internet of Thing (IoT) etc.

ELECTRONICS & CONTROL

Analog Circuits, Filters and Data Conversion, Analog and Mixed Signal Processing, Embedded Computer System, Robotics, VLSI Design, Biomedical Electronics, Industrial Electronics and Automation, Adaptive Control, Electric Circuit Technology, Fault Tolerance and Detection, Semiconductor Materials, Magnetic Materials, Themoelectric Materials & Devices, Sensor, Organic Electronics and Printed Electronic etc.

INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGY

Applied Sciences, Technology Management, Digital Businesses, Engineering, Innovation, Industrial Education, Asefa Technology etc.

DIGITAL SIGNAL PROCESSING

Image and Video Processing, Audio and Speech Processing, Pattern Recognition, Biomedical Signal Processing, Machine Learning for Signal Processing, Sensors, Non-destructive Testing and Evaluation, etc.

POWER & ENERGY

Smart Grid Technology, Planning, Management Operation, and Control; Electric Power Systems : Generation Transmission and Distribution, Electrical Machines, Energy Conversions, Renewable Energy Sources, Power Electronics, Energy Systems, Power Quality, High Voltage Engineering, Insulation and Materials, Piezoelectric Ceramic and Thin Films, Energy Storage Designs, Advanced Charecterization and Properties of Ferroelectric Materials, etc.

Special Tracks to Carbon Neutrality

Track 1: Renewable Energy Technologies and Solutions

Track 2: Energy-Efficient Computing and Data Centers

Track 3: Green Communication Networks

Track 4: Smart Grids and Energy Management Systems

Track 5: Carbon-Neutral Transportation Systems

Track 7: Blockchain and Decentralized Energy Systems

Track 8: Artificial Intelligence for Sustainability

Track 9: Community Engagement and Social Impact

Track 10: Policy/Regulatory Frameworks for Sustainability

Track 11: Education and Capacity Building for Sustainability

Track 12: Cross-Sector Collaboration and Partnerships

IMPORTANT DATES

Full Paper Submission Deadline

> December 15, 2024 (Final Extended Deadline!!)

Notification of Acceptance

> January 1-15, 2025

Camera-ready Submission Deadline

> January 31, 2025

Early-bird Registration Date

> January 1-31, 2025

GMT+7



Paper Submission

1) Authors are invited to submit original full papers in English. Papers 4-6 pages in standard IEEE two-column format only, reporting their original work and results, applications, and/or implementation in one or more of the listed areas. Accepted regular papers will be published in the proceeding and will be submitted for inclusion in the IEEE Xplore Digital Library (in the process of application). Acceptance will be based on quality, relevance, and originality.

2) Papers must be submitted only through the submission system of the conference website.

3) At least one author of each accepted paper MUST register and present the paper at the conference for the paper to be included in the program.

For more information, please contact,

Supporting Team: Assoc. Prof. Dr.Wilaiporn Lee, Dr.Vera Sa-Ing

Email: ieecon2025@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

Tel: +66 2 555 2000 ext 8520

https://www.ieecon.org/ieecon2025/